Dr. Edward Bossen Award

Dr. Sara Abbott  was awarded the Dr. Edward Bossen Award for 2015.  The award is presented to the resident who presents the best Grand Rounds lecture.  Recipients are chosen by votes from faculty and their peers.  Recipients receive a personal plaque and their name is added to the perpetual Bossen Award plaque located on the 2ndfloor.

2014 recipient was Dr. Yang Shi