Congratulations to 2016 Graduates Conferred with PhD Degrees

Elias Sayour, Brandi Johnson-Weaver, Wei Huang, Emily Camp and Myron Evans were formally conferred with a PhD degree at the hooding ceremony on May 15, 2016. Here is a picture of the happy group. We wish them continued success as they pursue their career goals.